fbpx
 

Attorneys

BWR - 1

Bradley W. Rapp

Shareholder

brapp@rappandkrock.com

KMK - Headshot

Kenneth M. Krock

Shareholder

kkrock@rappandkrock.com

KBW - Headshot

 Kieran B. Wheeler

Shareholder

kwheeler@rappandkrock.com

HF - Headshot

Henry Flores

Senior Counsel

hflores@rappandkrock.com

U17A0754

Brian F. Antweil

Senior Counsel

bantweil@rappandkrock.com

MB - Headshot

Matthew M. Buschi

Counsel

mbuschi@rappandkrock.com

RAW - Headshot

R. Alex Weatherford

Senior Associate

aweatherford@rappandkrock.com

EBT - Headshot

Emily B. Taylor

Associate

etaylor@rappandkrock.com

Melissa

Melissa A. Fuller

Associate

mfuller@rappandkrock.com 

ACE - 1

Drew C. Erickson

Associate

derickson@rappandkrock.com

Emma2

Emma M. Gorski

Associate

egorski@rappandkrock.com