Attorneys

BWR - 1

Bradley W. Rapp

Principal

Email: brapp@rappandkrock.com

Bradley W. Rapp concentrates his practice in business law, including business transactions; contract negotiations; identifying and forming new business entities; restructuring, re-organizing or recapitalizing existing business entities; mergers and acquisitions; employee and independent contractor issues; real estate; and tax law.

KMK - 1

Kenneth M. Krock

Principal

Email: kkrock@rappandkrock.com

Kenneth M. Krock concentrates his practice in advising and representing clients in business and commercial litigation; real estate and real estate-related disputes; landlord/tenant disputes; construction claims; bankruptcy litigation; financial services and fiduciary claims; and employment litigation.

KBW - 1

 Kieran B. Wheeler

Attorney

Email: kwheeler@rappandkrock.com

Kieran B. Wheeler concentrates his practice in business and real estate law, including general corporate transactions, company formation, contract drafting, mergers and acquisitions, purchase and leases of real property, commercial and residential loan documents and financing, and asset protection.

Terri Morgan, Attorney

Terri S. Morgan

Attorney

Email: tmorgan@rappandkrock.com

Terri S. Morgan concentrates her practice in business and commercial litigation; employment litigation; personal injury and wrongful death litigation (both plaintiffs and defendants); insurance defense, bad faith, and coverage cases; workers’ compensation; landlord/tenant disputes; collections; and deceptive trade practices cases.

MNB - 1

Megan N. Brown

Attorney

Email: mbrown@rappandkrock.com

Megan N. Brown concentrates her practice in business and commercial litigation; real estate and real estate-related disputes; landlord/tenant disputes; bankruptcy litigation; and employment litigation.

AMH - 1

Alisa M. Hoggatt

Attorney

Email: ahoggatt@rappandkrock.com

Alisa M. Hoggatt concentrates her practice in business, estate planning, probate, and tax law; including general business matters, formation and financing of business ventures, mergers and acquisitions, and providing estate administration and probate services.

MB - 1

Matthew M. Buschi

Attorney

Email: mbuschi@rappandkrock.com

Matthew M. Buschi concentrates his practice in business and commercial litigation; shareholder, member and partnership disputes, fiduciary litigation, and business divorces.

ACE - 1

Drew C. Erickson

Attorney

Email: derickson@rappandkrock.com

Drew C. Erickson’s practice includes general corporate transactions, contract drafting, entity choice and formation, mergers and acquisitions, and asset protection.