Attorneys

BWR - 1

Bradley W. Rapp

Principal

Email: brapp@rappandkrock.com

Bradley W. Rapp concentrates his practice in business law, including business transactions; contract negotiations; identifying and forming new business entities; restructuring, re-organizing or recapitalizing existing business entities; mergers and acquisitions; employee and independent contractor issues; real estate; and tax law.

KMK - Headshot

Kenneth M. Krock

Principal

Email: kkrock@rappandkrock.com

Kenneth M. Krock concentrates his practice in advising and representing clients in business and commercial litigation; real estate and real estate-related disputes; landlord/tenant disputes; construction claims; bankruptcy litigation; financial services and fiduciary claims; and employment litigation.

KBW - Headshot

 Kieran B. Wheeler

Principal

Email: kwheeler@rappandkrock.com

Kieran B. Wheeler concentrates his practice in business and real estate law, including general corporate transactions, company formation, contract drafting, mergers and acquisitions, purchase and leases of real property, commercial and residential loan documents and financing, and asset protection.

MB - Headshot

Matthew M. Buschi

Attorney

Email: mbuschi@rappandkrock.com

Matthew M. Buschi concentrates his practice in business and commercial litigation; shareholder, member and partnership disputes, fiduciary litigation, and business divorces.

ACE - 1

Drew C. Erickson

Attorney

Email: derickson@rappandkrock.com

Drew C. Erickson’s practice includes general corporate transactions, contract drafting, entity choice and formation, mergers and acquisitions, and asset protection.

HF - Headshot

Henry Flores

Senior Counsel

Email: hflores@rappandkrock.com

Henry Flores practices commercial bankruptcy law, including bankruptcy litigation.  During his career, Mr. Flores has represented distressed companies and chapter 11 debtors, secured and unsecured creditors, trustees, official and ad hoc committees…..

Melissa A. Fuller, Attorney

Melissa A. Fuller

Attorney

Email: mfuller@rappandkrock.com

Melissa A. Fuller concentrates her practice on litigation involving commercial transactions, real estate, construction, bankruptcy related disputes, probate and trusts, and labor & employment.

AMH - 1

Alisa M. Hoggatt

Of Counsel

Email: ahoggatt@rappandkrock.com

Alisa M. Hoggatt concentrates her practice in business, estate planning, probate, and tax law; including general business matters, formation and financing of business ventures, mergers and acquisitions, and providing estate administration and probate services.

EBT - Headshot

Emily B. Taylor

Attorney

Email: etaylor@rappandkrock.com

Emily B. Taylor concentrates her practice on long-term care and Medicaid planning, probate, estate administration and estate planning.

RAW - Headshot

Alex Weatherford

Attorney

Email: aweatherford@rappandkrock.com

Alex Weatherford helps create a dialogue between people.  Through these discussions, he helps clients create, expand and protect their business.